Reviews of Westwind Orchard

Reviews of Westwind Orchard

Heaven!

Nov 23, 2013 by Danielle St. Laurent

Westwind is such a magical, inspiring place. The apple and berry picking is exceptional, but what I really fell for is the love in the air. It's friends, families and communities, it's a place you never want to leave. I also bought just about everything they have to sell and now I wish I had doubled up.

http://www.daniellestlaurent.com


killer chocolate rasberry jam

Nov 21, 2013 by luise stauss

i saw nonna pia cook massive pots of this incredible chocolate rasberry jam - it's the color of double concentrated tomato paste and smells heavenly - it's the most delicious jam i have ever tasted!

Luise


Apples Made by Nature and Love

Nov 16, 2013 by Jenny Friedberg

What can I say? It was the perfect fall day in the perfect setting -- the apple was honestly the best I've ever ever bitten into -- only light and love could have made it!! ❤️❤️ (.....and the chocolate raspberry jam was also AMAZING.....) ❤️❤️


Delicious (and beautiful)

Nov 15, 2013 by Christine Muhlke

Loved spending a fall afternoon eating apples (and waffles) and picking raspberries with my son. The stand is perfectly stocked - and designed. I've never had so many farmstand impulse buys! Hats off to Westwind to doing it all organically and in style. The future of farming is here!


MORE RASBERRY JAM!

Nov 15, 2013 by Shawn Brydges

Best Jam in the world. Entire family ADDICTED and the honey also!!!! go king of the bees! P.S. also most used hand knit winter cap and tea towels. all around best stop upstate!


Nov 15, 2013 by Sylvie Picquet

My family and I had such a great time this fall at Westwind Orchard getting the best fruits and vegetables and hanging out, listening to music while enjoying a delicious waffle! You are doing a fantastic job! Looking forward to coming back next year!


Great Environment, Stellar Products!

Nov 11, 2013 by Meg

I had the privilege of visiting this phenomenal orchard in September. My friends and I had a great time picking apples and raspberries, and visiting the orchard store. There was live entertainment, fresh baked goods, and an overwhelmingly warm vibe. I've finally opened the products I purchased at the orchard store: a jar of chocolate raspberry jam and a pumpkin chocolate bar. They are delicious! I enthusiastically endorse everything about this place!


EVERYTHING is delicious!!

Nov 10, 2013 by Caroline Kim

Thank you for the delicious organic apples and applesauce, baked goods, chocolate, honey, post cards, the gorgeous chopping board, and for so many lovely days out in nature -- my family and I love everything you are doing with Westwind!!!

http://www.nbcnewyork.com/blogs/1st-look/1st-Look-Loves-Westwind-Orchard-173947631.html

http://www.1stlooktv.com


Amazing Apples!

Oct 29, 2013 by Chloe Annetts

I have never tasted fresher apples! Thank you Westwind Orchard!

http://www.chloeartanddesign.com


Westwind Orchard , USA 5.0 5.0 19 19 Visited the farm today and had an amazing time. Did some apple and berry picking. There was plenty for everyone and I really love the fact that the fruit was all organic. Had a del
Page:
12

Submit Your Review of Westwind

Click here to submit your testimonial.


Submit your review
* Required Field


NOFANY.ORG


215 Lower Whitfield Road | Accord | NY | 12404
845.626.0659




.